.

Meet the Wanigas Mortgage Team

Wanigas CU NMLS Institution # 402179

Erika Brown-Hinds

Business Development Manager 

NMLS # 884834

989.759.5754

ebrown@wanigas.com

Marci Dinauer 

Bay City Assistant Branch Manager

NMLS # 855164

989.799.9802

mdinauer@wanigas.com

David Epstein

Brighton Assistant Branch Manager

NMLS # 169363

810.534.4504

depstein@wanigas.com

Kerry Leonard

Gratiot Branch Manager

NMLS # 942235

989.759.5764

kleonard@wanigas.com

Sharon List

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 433135

989.759.5788

slist@wanigas.com

Shelly Noble  

Bay City Branch Manager

NMLS # 433138

989.799.9805

snoble@wanigas.com

Carolyn Reou

Brighton Branch Manager

NMLS # 1485481

810.534.4502

creou@wanigas.com

Mary Ruggles

Gratiot Assistant Branch Manager

NMLS # 1485483

989.399.9895

mruggles@wanigas.com

Amy Schultz

Bagley Branch Manager

NMLS # 1287227

989.759.5796

aschultz@wanigas.com

Christine Siefert

Bay City Assistant Branch Manager

NMLS # 1564746

989.799.9822

csiefert@wanigas.com

Melissa Syring

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 991485

989.759.5747

msyring@wanigas.com

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image


Our Dedicated Mortgage Operations Team

Lisa Shoemaker

Director of Mortgage Operations

NMLS # 433133

989.799.9834

lshoemaker@wanigas.com

Krista Swinson

Assistant Mortgage Manager

NMLS # 1104080 

989.759.5742

kswinson@wanigas.com

Maggie Lauzon

Mortgage Process Manager

NMLS # 1620468

989.799.0673

mlauzon@wanigas.com